My Favorite Emote

war-scream

Of course its /scream.  I use it when I find Order to let them know they only have a few moments remaining in their lives, and when too many Order find me and I only have a few moments left in mine.  Sort of a catch-all emote for every occassion =)

One thought on “My Favorite Emote

  1. Oh, and my favorite emote is for sure the /special.
    Why one may ask, well it really captures the mad shroom-munching goblin loonie i picture myself as when i play =)

Leave a Reply

